Goodbye message

Updated 2 weeks ago by Cris Villar

You can configure a final message with super-powers in your flow: perform redirections, add Social Sharing buttons or allow your users to start again the flow with just a couple of clicks!

The Goodbye Message is only available on premium plans.
  1. First, click on Power-Ups > Goodbye message to add this type of block to your flow. It's usually located at the end of your flow!

  2. Here, you'll see a block configuration menu where you can:

    1. Add a text to your goodbye message using the text field on top.
    2. Add social sharing buttons by clicking on the toggle, that will look like this:

    3. Add a Start Again button visitors can click to start the chatbot conversation again:

    4. Add a redirection URL visitors will be sent to after 5 seconds once the Goodby message is delivered:

Now you can easily customize the end of your landbot, go out there and design awesome experiences! 🚀


How did we do?